Female Helper

  • Job Ref.No: 01155141
  • Budget:
  • Timeline: to be confirmed later
  • Closing on: 17/08/2020
  • Country: Singapore

Part time Job Description

Looking for a part time helper located at bukit batok hdb.
- Ironing clothes (mostly that)
- Laundry (folding clothes)
- Cleaning the toilet (alternately)
- Assisting my mom tasks she gives (like vacuuming, changing of bedsheets etc. just inside the house only, not buying food or go to market)
- Will be paid $60-$70 a day (maybe more if satisfy with the work you give.)
Job Requirement
- Must be female (preferable malay but if you can speak malay, it's okay as you will be interacting with my parents especially my mom)
- Must be physically good condition as you will be helping my mom doing the cleaning/household chores
- Must willing to commit 3-4 hours depending (starts at 9AM to 12/1PM)
- A two days week job, tuesday and thursday.
Please email me: email above if interested.

Please DO NOT provide your credit card details when applying for jobs.
Applicants are advised not to pay any upfront payment or any registration fee for the purpose of applying jobs.
This ad was updated on 18/07/2020 at https://www.freelancezone.com.sg/part-time-job/1023310150301155141/part-time-female-helper.html. FreelanceZone.com.sg does not charge any fee or take any commission for finding and applying jobs.
Something suspicious? Report this job


Is this job from you?
Kindly login to view the contact details.

Ling Tien Mei Jenny
Mohd Salleh Suria
Teo Sidney Tyrion
Rahamat Nur Juminani
5 Applicants
Job Views

Part time:

Homebased Business